top of page

Inktober + Drawlloween


Everyday in the month of October I will be creating a new piece of art to go along with Inktober and Drawlloween....

What does this mean? Well, 1, each piece will be done in ink (hence inktober) and as part of drawlloween, they will all be Halloween related as I will be following a prompt list.

I'm doing them on greeting cards as 5x7s, and they will be for sale for $15. Since they are originals, it is first come first serve... so if you guy something and it's already claimed you will have first dibs on a future card (I'll send you an exclusive sneak peak!) Or I'll send you a refund.

Thanks for supporting me and my art!

UPDATE

Hey guys! Inktober is over, and it as alot of fun! I didn't get to finish all 31 days but I do alot. I thought I would compile all of the time lapse videos here if you want to watch. Some cards are still available, if you are interested drop me a message. Thanks!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page