top of page

Petite Places Collection


My gallery, Art Gallery of Viera, has an "Around the World" show coming up in August, so to prepare I thought I would do something a bit different and paint a few landmarks from, you guessed it, around the world... I got a bit carried away and did 5, I would have even done more if I hadn't run out of canvas!

These are 5x7 mini's done in acrylic paint and will be selling for $40, and I will also be making cards.

Above is the Northern Lights, and shown below is the Eiffel Tower, Sydney Theater, The Great Pyramids and Stonehenge. I did a little bit of research and made like info write-ups to go with each one.

I might have also gone pokemon hunting while painting... Don't judge me! I mean, how cute is this pikachu?

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page